(03) 8459 1060CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Product Reviews
Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 188 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Dealing With Arova was an outstanding experience.. review by Trevor on 11/10/2018
    Quality

    I purchased 6 drawer sets from Arova the service was simple and outstanding, delivery was extremely quick, the installation of the drawers was simple and straightforward, The end result was we saved up to 50% storage space in our pantry.

  2. Great storage for a small kitchen review by Michael on 10/10/2018
    Quality

    Excellent solution for spices storage in a small kitchen. Easy to install and a great addition.

  3. Great quality review by Alexandra on 9/10/2018
    Quality

    Great quality excellent size and easy to install.

  4. great space saver review by Alexandra on 9/10/2018
    Quality

    So much room to fit your everyday cooking utensils. Love it

  5. Hidden gem review by Alexandra on 9/10/2018
    Quality

    hidden bin so much better than having the bin at the end of my island.

  6. Quality product review by Alexandra on 9/10/2018
    Quality

    Great quality, fast delivery and easy to install.

  7. All good review by Huy Phuong on 8/10/2018
    Quality

    Very quick delivery, good product. I’m happy to purchase the products of Arova.

  8. it is great everyone like the magic corner review by Angela on 3/10/2018
    Quality

    I love it because I do not have to bend and get to the corner of the cupboard take things out to get what I need
    no more of that

  9. Pull Out Pantry Chrome Basket For 200mm Base Cabinet Review review by Pat Holland on 2/10/2018
    Quality

    Is this product still available?

  10. Pull out kitchen pantry shelf review by Lynne on 28/09/2018
    Quality

    What a great product! I wish I had purchased it years ago, I'm now able to easily access all products on my shelf without having to unload and reload them.
    The sliding shelf was easy to install and made of good quality materials. I was so happy with the heighth as well, it easily accommodates my taller jars.
    I was also very happy with the delivery updates provided while I was waiting for it to arrive.

  11. Happy pantry! review by Mara on 18/09/2018
    Quality

    I had been wanting pull out pantry shelves for a while but the carpenter I hired got sick and couldn't do them.
    Finally, my partner offered to install them for me. He searched, found yours to be suitable and they were ordered.
    I was impressed that they arrived in my house less than 48 hours later! Installation took about 4 hours for 7 shelves
    and I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with my new pantry! :-) It is very functional and of very good quality
    too. I discovered items I had 'lost' as it was so difficult to reach the back of the shelves and everything is better
    organised now. However, I would have been able to fit more in the pantry should the shelves have been a bit deeper.

  12. Fabulous pantry storage unit review by nicci on 18/09/2018
    Quality

    This storage system for our pantry is great quality made and reliably sturdy to hold all my necessary pantry item! Thank you Arova

  13. Slick, easy to install review by Erikas on 16/09/2018
    Quality

    My wife loves this drawer. I was able to install it myself easily and we now have lots of additional storage which makes this otherwise small and awkward cabinet useful.

  14. Great product for the area I intended them for. review by Harvy on 13/09/2018
    Quality

    I bought 2 of these to replace one double basket slide that was not very space efficient.
    These triple baskets now slide out from either side of a cupboard in my van and have tripled the useable space.

    Excellent product.

  15. Great product review by Dean on 12/09/2018
    Quality

    Super easy to install and the clips go on and off with ease

  16. Pull out waste bin review by Sandy on 6/09/2018
    Quality

    Transaction was nice and easy. Quick delivery .
    Product just as described , fits nicely into cupboard easy to install.
    Very pleased Thank you

  17. Great Products and Company review by Paul on 5/09/2018
    Quality

    Great product, really happy with our pull out pantry. Small issue with a drawer that the company dealt with immediately. Highly recommend this company and their products.

  18. Happy Customer review by Hollie on 4/09/2018
    Quality

    Found My Dream Internal Drawers for my new Kitchen ✅ Product Price ✅ Customer Service ✅ Free Shipping ✅ Delivery - 2 Days from Melbourne to Gold Coast ✅ Easy Installation ✅ Quality Product ✅ Organized & Easy Access Pantry ✅ I am one Happy Customer

  19. Great quality, a strongly made product! review by Grace on 31/08/2018
    Quality

    I am very happy with my purchase of internal draws. I received my order within 2 days. So surprised how how strong and we'll made they are. I will be buying more very soon. Thank-you, Grace.

  20. not for the DIY installer review by seymour on 23/08/2018
    Quality

    the sales process was very easy and quite fast with the delivery to my door.
    I found the chat ok but the instruction was lacking in detail

    The quality of the device is quite good and the shelves look very nice.
    The packing is pretty good.
    with the double-sided A4 should have been supplied with a microscope.
    the video link is not very detailed

    If your a DIY installer don't bother, far too difficult
    I was lucky and only needed the kitchen installer to give me some support.

    The end result is good, so the slide out is good but needs professional installation.
    It would be a very keen DIY guy to get it to work smoothly.

  21. Overall very happy review by Andrew on 20/08/2018
    Quality

    I ordered from there website and it came very quickly. Noticed i purchased the wrong one and they were more than happy for me to swap it over.

  22. Brilliant review by Desley on 15/08/2018
    Quality

    Absolutely brilliant product - easy to install. Solid make and great quality. We installed under sink in caravan and are more thank happy with the result

  23. Great review by Craig on 13/08/2018
    Quality

    Great product, works as expected with no issues.

  24. A quality product review by Rod on 9/08/2018
    Quality

    Very solidly made, quite heavy (just under 4 kg) which indicates its quality. Very smooth runners - currently installing a pair of these drawers into a cupboard in my new Jayco Journey poptop to maximise the use of the space available. These drawers have become a popular modification to the latest models of Jayco caravans.

  25. Great Product review by Joylene on 8/08/2018
    Quality

    Excellent product for caravan upgrade. Will be definitely using them in the house as well.

  26. Overhead pantry review by Fred on 7/08/2018
    Quality

    I had a little difficulty with the installation as the guide does not allow for vertical lift door mechanism, however I was able to calculate the correct position for operation and door closing. There is a weight limit to permit ease of operation, overload can make closing difficult.

  27. Internal Drawer SU331 review by Elena on 5/08/2018
    Quality

    Thank you Luke for your on line assistance. The pull out shelving and their quality score top marks, but unfortunately no installation instructions came with them which caused unnecessary annoyance and waste of time. My feedback to your company is to supply, with each order, the appropriate installation instructions or have a link on your site so that customers can access for installation instructions. So many screws and bits and pieces were supplied that were not necessary for the product purchased which only led to more confusion. Surely this aspect could be streamlined to be more efficient. Otherwise great product.

  28. Great price, good quality, quick delivery review by Michael on 31/07/2018
    Quality

    Easy to order, Delivered quickly

  29. Good quality, good value review by Tom on 26/07/2018
    Quality

    Installation was easy, and product works well. Customer service was great as information supplied prior to purchase was clear and easy to understand.

  30. Fabulous Spice Insert review by Marlene on 25/07/2018
    Quality

    Absolutely thrilled with my Spice Tray Insert, great quality, quick delivery, I can see at a glance what I'm looking for, the perfect finishing touch for my new kitchen, would highly recommend!!!

  31. Great storage solution review by Priscilla on 24/07/2018
    Quality

    We recently bought and installed the Magic Corner III and we are impressed. It was straightforward to install, the quality and design are great. Our deep corner cupboard is now more accessible without loosing barely any space. We are considering buying more storage solutions from Arova.

  32. Good quality product review by Ian on 20/07/2018
    Quality

    I bought this because the height @ 428mm was ideal for my home kitchen. Some pullout mixer taps are just way too high and suited more to a professional kitchen. Looks great, and fits into the decor perfectly. But it is a good quality tap, and the spray option at the push of a button is great. This tap has also given me higher water pressure, which is really useful. I’m not a plumber, but it was reasonably easy to install. Notes for potential buyers - the base is 50m ssquare and you will require a min 30mm hole to fit the tap fittings into

  33. Quaity Draws with ease to see what is available in cupboard review by Alison on 17/07/2018
    Quality

    We purchased these draws for our caravan and are so thrilled with how easy they were to install and very handy it is to see items without having to get down on our knees and pull things out of the cupboard to find things. A awesome purchase. Thank you!!

  34. Thumbs Up review by Ash on 17/07/2018
    Quality

    Excellent customer service.Received in no time at all.Product is as described. Only issue is basket can fit at very bottom as it sits on an angle.

  35. Good bin combo for a small kitchen review by Dean on 16/07/2018
    Quality

    I replaced two large bins with this nifty combination. Was easy to install and fits perfectly in the cupboard under the sink.

  36. Great solution for a tight spot. review by Dean on 16/07/2018
    Quality

    I got the magic corner to utilise a awkward cupboard in my small kitchen. Every little bit helps. It was easy to install and works fantastically. Very happy.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 188 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6