(03) 8459 1060CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Product Reviews
Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 232 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. Fantastic product and service! review by Adrian on 29/01/2019
    Quality

    This is a great option for anyone with a corner cabinet. The ease at which I can now access everything is fantastic. The product Insteon is very sturdy and spins around without any issue

    Easy to install and was ready to pick up quickly after ordering.

    Highly recommended product and service.

  2. Soft close hinges review by scott on 28/01/2019
    Quality

    Great product, not cheaply made and eaay to install. Have dealt with arova for years now and will continue to. Great customer service.

  3. Push open runners review by scott on 28/01/2019
    Quality

    Excellent product, easy to install and prompt delivery. Arova are a great company to deal with. Ordering online is easy as.

  4. Perfect review by Natalie on 25/01/2019
    Quality

    A perfect finish for my bathroom and kitchen cabinets. Great price. Thanks!

  5. Internal Drawer - SU331 STOCK CLEARANCE Review review by Eeloh on 25/01/2019
    Quality

    It would be great for these to be available with an undermount, and a range of depths. I have a 1950s kitchen with weird dimensions.

  6. Overall excellent review by Colin on 22/01/2019
    Quality

    Produfft was delivered on time, Items were as described east installation ,highly recommend product and seller

  7. Lazy susan review by bruce on 22/01/2019
    Quality

    Received in good order, very easy to fit. Looking at putting in a second one as they are very well built
    Bruce

  8. Lazy susan review by bruce on 22/01/2019
    Quality

    Received in good order, very easy to fit. Looking at putting in a second one as they are very well built
    Bruce

  9. Lazy susan review by bruce on 22/01/2019
    Quality

    Received in good order, very easy to fit. Looking at putting in a second one as they are very well built
    Bruce

  10. Not used review by Neil on 15/01/2019
    Quality

    The product was delivered without any in-transit damage.

  11. Great product, well packaged and arrived on time review by Neil on 15/01/2019
    Quality

    We ordered the pull out pantry early last week. They were delivered with a couple of days and we installed them over the weekend. Fantastic product quality and it has transformed the way we use our kitchen. Thank you!

  12. Not used review by Neil on 15/01/2019
    Quality

    The product was delivered without any in-transit damage.

  13. Great product, well packaged and arrived on time review by Neil on 15/01/2019
    Quality

    We ordered the pull out pantry early last week. They were delivered with a couple of days and we installed them over the weekend. Fantastic product quality and it has transformed the way we use our kitchen. Thank you!

  14. This product is very useful review by Cunfa on 14/01/2019
    Quality

    This product is very useful.

  15. Great product review by Greg on 11/01/2019
    Quality

    Great product and easy to install.
    What wasn't planned which was a bonus is the height of the fixed lower shelf allows additional storage for other items maybe not used on a regular basis.
    Should have did it years ago

  16. Soft close pull out pantry review by Tim on 1/01/2019
    Quality

    Good quality components, dead easy to instal, looks good and works well.
    We have instaled ours in our bus and I feel it will withstand the vibration & movement of same. (time will tell)
    Good quick delivery of the unit even over the xmas period, will certanly consider Arova products in the future.

  17. Half Moon - 180° Lazy Susan Carousel - 2 Tiers Review review by Zak on 29/12/2018
    Quality

    Hi
    My door width is 445mm. Will the SU1112-900
    Work?

  18. Excellent product review by Simon on 21/12/2018
    Quality

    Quality components that fitted and worked well. Easy instructions and template made fitting a breeze. I wish this was the unit originally fitted in our prefab cabinets by the company we used when we refurbed our kitchen years ago.

  19. very good product review by Stuart on 17/12/2018
    Quality

    would be good if you sold pantry as well

  20. Good service review by Hennie on 17/12/2018
    Quality

    Yet to install. Product arrived apparently undamaged. Will install in the new year

  21. Great product review by Angela on 7/12/2018
    Quality

    Very happy with the drawer inserts. The services was extremely quick and efficient. I will need to trim this product a bit, so I hope that its easy to do!

  22. Plenty of room for everything review by Angela on 7/12/2018
    Quality

    These spice racks are great. I originally thought I wouldn't fill them all but I was wrong. Now everything is tidy and within easy reach.

  23. Fantastic! review by Angela on 7/12/2018
    Quality

    Very happy with the service and the drawer inserts that I ordered. My order was delivered really quickly and by courier which was a fantastic service.

  24. ***** review by Gordon on 30/11/2018
    Quality

    We were thrilled with the quality of the product..has a great warranty and changed our day to day life.!
    We were struggling to get to the back of the cupboard, and the lower shelf was almost impossible with a bad back. NOw the contents come to us, we can reach everything..and added bonus is that everything stays neat. PErfect!!!

  25. ***** review by Gordon on 30/11/2018
    Quality

    Changed our lives. Really top class product. Practically easy to install and now we can see everything in that corner cupboard...recommend to anyone

  26. ***** review by Gordon on 30/11/2018
    Quality

    After struggling to get into the back of our cupboards we installed these drawers...what a joy! We can now just slide out drawers giving us easy access and we can see everything.
    Installation was easy and product is a really good quality.

  27. robust & smooth review by Thi Hong on 20/11/2018
    Quality

    The product installation instruction was printed a little fine, however it was still managable to install. Once it is installed, the item was robust & smooth when in use. Very happy with the product for the price.

  28. great product, great delivery review by Mark on 19/11/2018
    Quality

    Ordered on a Sunday, arrived on a Tuesday
    Really happy with product
    Was very pleased to see install instructions included in the box

  29. Quality design, quality construction, easy to fit. review by Ian on 16/11/2018
    Quality

    This sliding internal draw is a great addition to a pantry style cupboard. It allows the shelf to slide completely out from the pantry for easy access to items located at the back. The slide rails work smoothly and the soft-close mechanism is a nice feature, well worth the extra money. The drawer is available in a number of widths and the fixing brackets allow for a handy amount of adjustment on each drawer, so that a drawer can be selected to fit almost any internal width. We have inserted a flat floor of stiff cardboard on top of the wire bottom so that smaller items will be more stable. We were so pleased with our first one, we purchased another.

  30. Quality Product review by Georgina on 9/11/2018
    Quality

    Very happy with the recent purchase of a 300mm base pull out pantry. I was pleasantly surprised at the very sturdy quality and I especially liked the fact that the three baskets are removable and adjustable to suit taller bottles/cans etc... Thank you Arova for a quality product.

  31. Cutlery tray to fit my draw review by Natalie on 8/11/2018
    Quality

    I ordered this cutlery tray to fit my new draw. I was able to cut to size to fit and it was great. I could fit so much into the compartments and it looks so neat and tidy.
    The website was easy to use and ordering a breeze. Delivery was so quick and packaged well to avoid damage I would definitely order from Arova again and recommend to others.

  32. Great item review by Alan on 6/11/2018
    Quality

    The pop-up plug is excellent and works perfectly every time.

  33. Excellent Items - 2 basins review by Alan on 6/11/2018
    Quality

    I found this company to be honest and reliable. The basins were first class but one was damaged in transport. After an email and photos the item was immediately replaced. The new basin is now in place and looks great. I would recommend this product to anyone without reservation. I am a retired Builder of 52 years experience so know my products well.

  34. Happy with product but not with delivery review by Joan on 6/11/2018
    Quality

    I’m very happy with my purchase. Exactly what I wanted. However it took longer than I expected to get here. The reason why was because my address was written incorrectly.......instead of 743 Pacific Highway your office had written 473 so it took a couple of extra days to come here plus a phone call to the couriers . Attention to detail is always priority number one.

  35. https://www.facebook.com/651538890/posts/10156223999843891/ review by Susan on 6/11/2018
    Quality

    Product up to the standard and as per description on web page. Delivery very quick.

  36. Easy as review by DINO on 5/11/2018
    Quality

    Best thing I’ve instalked to date
    Easy to install best of all the ms is sooo happy now accessing all the products instead of buying more things only to find them hidden at the back of the pantry

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 232 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7