(03) 8459 1060CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Product Reviews
Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 72 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Use that wasted space ! review by Julie on 17/02/2018
    Quality

    Great product, makes much better use of those annoying corner cupboards.easy to install, just make sure you measure first! Easy purchase and delivery, quality product.

  2. Value and Quality review by Angelo on 16/02/2018
    Quality

    I have recently started a long overdue kitchen renovation, and not being flush with funds, I have had to do most of the work myself, including cutting and assembling cabinets from raw melamine boards. When I came across the Arova website, I was impressed by their range of product, and their very competitive pricing. The products I ordered were delivered promptly and appear to be very good quality. I have saved quite a bit of money as compared to the cost of similar items from the well known giant retailer down the road. All in all, very happy.
    Angelo

  3. great replacement drawer review by Annie on 14/02/2018
    Quality

    I chose this drawer to replace a heavy wooden draw which was straining its runners. This drawer is light to use, looks good and works well. I am really pleased with it because I got a much better functioning drawer without losing the original drawer face

  4. This product is a complete clutter buster review by Annie on 14/02/2018
    Quality

    I chose this carousel to avoid stacking pots under a corner bench cook top. I was lucky to be able to retro fit the larger of the two sizes available and it has not disappointed me. In fact, it fits a full set of pots, lids, bowls, strainers and there is room to spare. The function of the carousel to be able to bring the item you need to the front is brilliant as it saves me time and messing with stacked pots. The only reason I would hold back one star is the top shelf on my unit was slipping on install, so needed an extra screw to fix the height, but otherwise, I cannot fault this product - very happy indeed.

  5. Great Value review by Dean on 1/02/2018
    Quality

    Really appreciated the extra advice and service provided at the warehouse when I picked up the goods. The products are great quality and cheaper than alternatives, I will be back.

  6. Great Products and Support review by Dean on 30/01/2018
    Quality

    Great quality product and really helpful support by phone and at the warehouse. I will be using these guys again.

  7. Safe and prompt delivery review by Kevin on 24/01/2018
    Quality

    The three well protected packages arrived by couririer in Adelaide within a few days of the order being placed. We were very satisfied with the delivery arrangements and were able to track progress at all times.

  8. A quality product review by Kevin on 24/01/2018
    Quality

    I received a prompt delivery of our pull-out-pantry. After studying the installation instructions I wasn’t entirely convinced that there was sufficient step-by-step instruction to complete the installation. The internet provided clearer instructions and I had no difficulty in fitting the unit into the pantry cupboard. Taking time to measure accurately paid dividends in achieving an excellent result. I elected not to attach the cupboard door to the unit as we have a wall partially obstructing one side. The pantry operates extremely well and has made access to the shelves 100% better. The soft close mechanism works beautifully. Although the shelves are a plastic material, they are very sturdy and carry a considerable load without difficulty. We are extremely happy with our Arova product and are happy to recommend the soft close pull-out pantry.

  9. Derek review by DEREK on 15/01/2018
    Quality

    First class service, the delivery is a bit to high and the product "has no flies on it"
    Keep up the good work Arova.

  10. Soft Close Pull-out Pantry - Chrome Basket Review review by Grant Radziwill on 11/01/2018
    Quality

    Super quick delivery to northern Vic. Install was straight forward by following YouTube- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dqqF3krY0V4. Excellent product and customer service, we are extremely happy with the price and the result.

  11. Good Stuff! review by Mirza on 7/01/2018
    Quality

    Very simple and useful device. Use of a corner cabinet has improved significantly. I would though stay away from more complcated mechanisms. Quality of the item: Excellent..

  12. Jamie Pin Handle Sink Mixer - WT7126 Review review by Anna on 4/01/2018
    Quality

    Great product and very nice finish! I am happy with this mixer and delivered promptly.

  13. Great product, easy to install at very reasonable price review by Trevor on 1/01/2018
    Quality

    This is my 3rd pull out pantry basket, so practical and easy to use, highly recommended.

  14. Great product review by Trevor on 29/12/2017
    Quality

    Haven't used runners as yet bet they seem fine

  15. Impact Counter Top Sink C/W Basket Waste - SS1346 Review review by Andrew on 25/12/2017
    Quality

    Very good quality, beautiful design. Will buy more in future!

  16. Great product even better service review by Robert on 24/12/2017
    Quality

    Good quality product. Very quick response to questions. Highly recommended.

  17. Fantastic product and service. review by Glenn on 21/12/2017
    Quality

    We have just installed our slide out pantry to our motor home project. It is items like this that add the prestige feel whilst making the most of available space. Delivery was very fast and we are very pleased with the product which was easy to assemble and install. The measurements listed for this product on your website made it possible to build the cabinet prior to ordering the unit which sped up the completion of the job. Thank you.

  18. Much more useful use of space review by Judy on 20/12/2017
    Quality

    I purchased and installed the pull-out pantry chrome basket for one of my kitchen cupboards. Prior to installing the pantry baskets, I had two shelves in the cupboard however only the front quarter of each shelf was very useful as I couldn't see products that were behind the first few rows of items. Even though the pantry baskets aren't the full width of the cupboard, I can store more items, and because the drawers can be pulled out, I can see everything stored in the cupboard. I was able to store more than I had on the two shelves and being able to see all the items makes the space much more functional. I have stored a few larger items between the baskets and edge of the cupboard. The frame and baskets were easy to install and are of high quality. I am very happy with my purchase as it's made life much easier.

  19. Great quality review by scott on 20/12/2017
    Quality

    Great product. Worked well in my custom built vanity

  20. Amazing product review by scott on 20/12/2017
    Quality

    Fast delivery. Awesome product. Easy to install. Great customer service. You will not be disappointed.

  21. Great product.. easy to use and very convenient review by shenaz on 18/12/2017
    Quality

    Excellent product. Was delivered on time. We found it very easy to install and serves the purpose of keeping my kitchen clean.

  22. Nice unit, but doesn't fit a 300mm Kaboodle Cabinet review by WAYNE on 14/12/2017
    Quality

    Delivery was prompt and the Post Office notifications were timely. The unit is sturdily constructed and easy to fit, but the pullout cradle fouled on the open the door of the 300mm Kaboodle cabinet that it was purchased for. Adjusting the door position did not help, so I had cut off the left hand side "lugs" and move the whole unit to the left away from the hinge to get enough clearance to pull the cradle out! Since I would guess that these units would be installed in a fair number of Kaboodle kitchens, it would seem that the designers of this unit didn't do their homework!

  23. Good product that has make my pantry usable review by David on 14/12/2017
    Quality

    The instructions are sparse and I am no 100% confident in the plastic parts that hold the shelves on the unit but once installed the unit is very practical and effective. Items at the front can be easily accessed without pulling the unit out, but once the unit is pulled out everything becomes easily visible and accessible. Overall, very satisfied. Even enjoyed the challenge of installation.

  24. Very handy piece of equipment review by John on 13/12/2017
    Quality

    Looks good,very easy to install ,does a good job .If you lift the bottom basket you can use the bottom shelf for flat platters, or plates making a three tiered cupboard, very happy with the result

    • Arova 270 degree lazy susan review image 1, by John G Mitchell
    • Arova 270 degree lazy susan review image 2, by John G Mitchell
    • Arova 270 degree lazy susan review image 3, by John G Mitchell
  25. Great value review by Douglas on 13/12/2017
    Quality

    A well finished and strong product. Easy installation. Great value.

  26. Quality review by Peter on 12/12/2017
    Quality

    Excellent product

  27. Jess Swivel Single Pull Out Vegie Mixer - WT6060 Review review by Jenny on 10/12/2017
    Quality

    Received this mixer on Friday, It’s made of brass and really solid material and amazing finish. Love it and will buy more products for my new bathroom!

    • Jess Swivel Single Pull Out Vegie Mixer - WT6060 Review Image 1
    • Jess Swivel Single Pull Out Vegie Mixer - WT6060 Review Image 3
  28. Nice product review by Tony on 9/12/2017
    Quality

    Nice product, good quality, easy installation.
    Tray mounts could be improved to provide a more solid mount.

  29. Impact Counter Top Sink C/W Basket Waste - SS1346 Review review by Tony Miller on 8/12/2017
    Quality

    Bought this sink yesterday and arrived here today in Sydney. Really quick delivery. No damage, packaging in good condition! Surprisingly good quality. Much better than I was expecting! It wasn’t cheap, but well worth it! Will recommend to everyone I know and thank you to the Arova team! Well done!

    • Impact Counter Top Sink C/W Basket Waste - SS1346 Review Image 1
    • Impact Counter Top Sink C/W Basket Waste - SS1346 Review Image 2
    • Impact Counter Top Sink C/W Basket Waste - SS1346 Review Image 3
  30. Pull Out Pantry Chrome Basket For 400mm Base Cabinet Review review by Nicola on 7/12/2017
    Quality

    Purchased this product approx two weeks ago. Website is easy to use and arrangement of pick up was easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Assembling and installing the rack into the cupboard was pretty straightforward. Very happy with the rack. It's strong and smooth running. Very good quality. Will purchase more!

    • Pull Out Pantry Chrome Basket For 400mm Base Cabinet Review Image 1
    • Pull Out Pantry Chrome Basket For 400mm Base Cabinet Review Image 2
  31. Fantastic household Item review by Erika on 5/12/2017
    Quality

    The years of back breaking work, crawling in my corner cabinet is over. Your Lazy Susan is so easy to operate that every kitchen should have one. I am so grateful that I finally ordered one, easy to install and it was worth every penny of it. Now finally I know what is in my cupboard, thank you for a great product I will recommend an demonstrate to every visitors who comes to visit me. Erika picture follows

  32. Great product with reasonable price for my project. review by Trevor on 1/12/2017
    Quality

    The push to open drawer runners from Arova was perfect for my newly build TV cabinet, no handles required and looks very modern, easy to install and highly recommended..

  33. ***** review by Jacqueline on 1/12/2017
    Quality

    Customer service was excellent and so was the product and delivery time.

    Very happy and would be more than happy to use Arova again.

  34. Great find! review by Donna on 29/11/2017
    Quality

    After a simple trim to fit, works a treat.

  35. Mobi Single Lever Kitchen Mixer - WT6665 Review review by Jason Wright on 29/11/2017
    Quality

    Great quality. Sturdy construction. Highly recommend.

  36. Great Product review by Barrie on 24/11/2017
    Quality

    This has made this small cupboard now user friendly very easy to fit and can now store and retrieve items so easily. Thank you such a great product

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 72 total

  1. 1
  2. 2