(03) 8459 1060CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Product Reviews
Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 143 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Amazing Customer Service review by Lorraine on 20/06/2018
    Quality

    The staff at Arova went above and beyond to help get the right product for our needs. They offered suggestions as the handles we chose were unavailable in our time frame. They then arranged for them to be delivered to meet our installation timeframe. The handles are of very good quaility and look fantastic. Will purchase from this company again and will recommend to family and friends.Thank you

  2. Excellent review by Charmaine on 20/06/2018
    Quality

    Love the product very versatile to maximise my corner cupboard

  3. CT08-600 Cutlery Tray review by Marielle on 19/06/2018
    Quality

    I bought two cutlery trays and am very very happy with the products. The trays fit in the drawers without any problem. I strongly recommend this product for the kitchen drawers.

  4. Easy to install, good quality. Could be deeper. review by Will on 17/06/2018
    Quality

    I was able to easily install a 800mm wide drawer at the top of our pots cupboard, making the space more accessible for tightly-packed items.

    I was surprised that there was quite a gap of more than 100mm left behind the back of the drawer — our cupboards are 550mm deep, so be aware to measure 425mm into your cupboard if full depth is a concern. The extra usability of the drawer space offsets this to some degree but it would be nice to have a deeper drawer.

    I was impressed with the fasteners that shipped with the drawer. There were extras provided, and they were stainless steel — much better quality than you normally get bundled with a purchase.

    The spacing of the drawer was just right to slide in between the bulky internal door hingers. Less than 1mm clearance either side but no problem getting the fit right.

    For pots and pans I recommend a rubber mat to avoid them sliding around noisily when closing or opening the drawer with extra force.

  5. Great quality product review by Gabriele on 17/06/2018
    Quality

    The pull out chrome baskets were easy to install and work well. We didn't attach to door to the baskets but it still works really well. I am very happy.

  6. bins review by Colin on 17/06/2018
    Quality

    This unit fits absolutely well into the new kitchen that has been recently installed. An easy fit and works remarkable well. A great purchase

  7. Excellent product review by Pooja on 14/06/2018
    Quality

    I received my bins in 2 days, Perfect quality (very good quality plastic,, easy to install, Perfect for the small cabinetry, worth buying

  8. Perfect for our needs review by Malcolm on 14/06/2018
    Quality

    The pull out pantry basket is exactly what we need for our new motor home. We were genuinely surprised at the quality for the price and believe the product is excellent value. It arrived on our doorstop promptly and, given we live in the country, this was a bonus. We need a few more items and now that we know the quality of the product, we won't hesitate to order more. Thanks Arova for solving our pantry problem!

  9. Great product review by Jeff on 12/06/2018
    Quality

    The quality is superb. Strong and versatile

  10. Perfect quality review by Peter on 10/06/2018
    Quality

    These handles are excellent quality - absolutely flawless, well packed and quick postage. Would do business with this company again.

  11. Works Well, easy to install review by Stephen on 9/06/2018
    Quality

    This product is well made and works perfectly. It is robust, and the extension runners work smoothly.
    Note that it is designed to have the cupboard door attached to the front of the frame, but I installed this into an existing cupboard with a hinged door. I had to put some 12mm spacers between the frame and the cupboard wall, but this was easy to do.

  12. Fabulous review by Jo on 7/06/2018
    Quality

    Fabulous service, great product, super value

  13. Well packed review by Nimmi on 6/06/2018
    Quality

    Product arrived in good condition. But CouriersPlease were abysmal. They are very disorganized, give misleading information on when something will arrive. And finally, the guy was parked in front of my gate trying to find the parcel, moving parcels willy nilly as the van had not been loaded with any organization.

  14. Sturdy pull out pantry review by Nimmi on 6/06/2018
    Quality

    This is a great item, well designed. However, a couple of things.

    The instructions are minimal. As a result I ended up redoing it a couple of times, taking all the screws out!

    Make sure you put the two pieces of the frame together before you fix it to the floor. You cannot pull it out to put the top part in afterwards. Not without taking it apart.

    Ensure that you have the part that slides out facing the door. This was my second error. Took it out again and fixed it,

    Another issue I had was with fixing the plastic bits to support the baskets and then sliding the baskets down onto it. This was VERY tight. Some explanation would be good. What was I missing? I suspect I should have put all three baskets in at the top, then slid in the plastics for each basket and slid it down. And then the next and so on.

    Finally, the height adjustment screw got in the way of where I put my bracket to fix the door to the unit. I was not sure if I could have just moved the screw to one of the other holes. Probably. Not doing so meant positioning the door correctly took me the most time as I had to measure everything to make it a good fit. But once I did it, it was simple.

    I also did another side mounted pull out shelf set under the sink. I have a left over shelf that I will probably mound to the side of a cupboard using a drawer slide. Just what I need for utensils.

  15. Great products and super easy delivery review by Trish on 6/06/2018
    Quality

    Love to carousel, very strong and delivery is super quick.

  16. Good Option review by Dany on 31/05/2018
    Quality

    Took it up for added protection.

  17. Great Product review by Dany on 31/05/2018
    Quality

    Really good product, easy installation and durable. Good storage space what we need it for.

  18. Perfect Cutlery Tray review by Ingrid on 31/05/2018
    Quality

    Easy to install and makes my cutlery easy to access.

  19. AMAZING!! I feel so organised!! review by Brooke on 30/05/2018
    Quality

    I love my new multi-function draw! now instead of having my plates, cups and cutlery spread everywhere in cupboards and drawers. Best thing I have ever bought!!

  20. Great product review by Andrea on 30/05/2018
    Quality

    Good product, well made & the people at Arova were lovely to deal with. I miss understood the required opening. I had the required 38cm opening but didn’t take into account the door! Therefore my second rack won’t pull out which is a shame but I had already semi installed it before I realised. Would definitely buy these products again but be more rigerous on checking measurements!!!

  21. Very happy review by Brent on 27/05/2018
    Quality

    Brilliant product. High quality. Installation a bit tricky due to restricted access in cupboard, but this obviously not a fault of the product.

  22. Under counter basin white with overflow - CB2301F Review review by helen macfarlane on 26/05/2018
    Quality

    Would like to purchase 1 white composite under mounted OVAL vanity basin with a gloss finish if possible
    Thanking you
    Helen

  23. Under counter basin white with overflow - CB2301F Review review by helen macfarlane on 26/05/2018
    Quality

    Would like to purchase 1 white composite under mounted OVAL vanity basin with a gloss finish if possible
    Thanking you
    Helen

  24. Great looking shelving review by John on 22/05/2018
    Quality

    I purchased 3 sets of the pantry chrome basket and found them very easy to fit.My wife can now see what is in the cupboards and focus her shopping to suit.

  25. Pull Out Pantry review by Mimi on 22/05/2018
    Quality

    We bought and installed this Pull Out Pantry for our Customer. She was delighted with it.
    "I no longer have trouble finding items in my Pantry", she gasped.
    Great product. Highly recommend it.
    Norms Kitchens Cabinetry Joinery

  26. Fast delivery, strong and work well! review by Nicholas on 17/05/2018
    Quality

    Arrived promptly and easy to install. Work well and seem sturdy!

  27. Overall great product review by Peter on 13/05/2018
    Quality

    On receipt of the drawers I was surprised at the quality and weight and they certainly look good in the 350 cupboard in our motor home. And after, many hours of installation, due to my inexperience and very narrow workspace, they work very smoothly. indeed.
    However I found the one page instruction sheet to be absolutely positively useless. The drawings are tiny and poor quality and you can't make any detail out of it at all. The writing was equally useless. There are no specific instructions as to measurements and order of installation, which is fine for an experienced person. One major flaw is that there is not enough slots on the side rails to put the screws in some of the stop rattle plastic inserts which can be seen from the pics. I had to screw the rear ones from the inside of the tray out.

  28. easy upgrade to a kitchen review by Anthony on 12/05/2018
    Quality

    installed in a few minutes (per cupboard) and was a massive improvement to my kitchen.

  29. 5 stars review by Anthony on 12/05/2018
    Quality

    Easy to install, with a little time, and a great product.

  30. Magic Corner I Review review by Catriona D on 7/05/2018
    Quality

    I was generally very impressed with the Arova magic corner product- great idea, very good build-quality, well painted and very well packaged. One initial concern was that the tray-bases appeared a little flimsy and might be better to be held in the frame of the tray, rather than tack-welded. The dimensions given for drilling the holes were accurate, but I would have preferred more detailed instructions. I ended up finding a youtube animation of the installation steps which was helpful. The main problem I had was that the guide-pin that runs in the arc-shaped track at the top of the mechanism collided with the plate on top of the vertical pivoting post as the door opened. There seemed no way to alter the relationship between the track and the post, because of the way the plastic retaining-clip works so I had to file slots in the guide-pin bracket so it could sit a little higher and the pin cleared the post while staying in the track.

  31. Looks good review by Alasdair on 2/05/2018
    Quality

    This product worked out to be excellent after rather an extended fit-out. The instructions supplied with the hardware should be much clearer which would make the whole job a lot easier for a home diy person. Without the video on the Arove website I would have had a lot of trouble.
    It now looks good and I'm very happy with the product.

  32. Freight protection reasonably cheap review by Jeff on 26/04/2018
    Quality

    Freight protection reasonably cheap. I would use it again

  33. Quality Products review by Thi on 26/04/2018
    Quality

    I got 2 Arova 400mm internal drawers and installed them myself. They were easy to install, very strong and stable. The goods were well packed and delivery was quick. The online customer support was very helpful when answering all my questions. I would recommend Arova to anyone.

  34. 105° Soft Close Hinges 3D Adjustable Full Overlay Review review by Dennis on 26/04/2018
    Quality

    First rate item as are all Arova's products. Back for more items Monday

  35. Good insurance review by Paul M. on 26/04/2018
    Quality

    We added the freight protection as it was well priced and very convenient. There were no issues with the delivery, but we had efficient priced insurance which gave us peace of mind.

  36. Exactly what I was looking for review by Paul M. on 26/04/2018
    Quality

    This cutlery tray was a perfect fit to replace the original (which was worn and tired). The ordering and delivery porcess was flawless - thankyou Arova.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 143 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4