(03) 8459 1060CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Product Reviews
Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 209 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. ***** review by Gordon on 30/11/2018
    Quality

    We were thrilled with the quality of the product..has a great warranty and changed our day to day life.!
    We were struggling to get to the back of the cupboard, and the lower shelf was almost impossible with a bad back. NOw the contents come to us, we can reach everything..and added bonus is that everything stays neat. PErfect!!!

  2. ***** review by Gordon on 30/11/2018
    Quality

    Changed our lives. Really top class product. Practically easy to install and now we can see everything in that corner cupboard...recommend to anyone

  3. ***** review by Gordon on 30/11/2018
    Quality

    After struggling to get into the back of our cupboards we installed these drawers...what a joy! We can now just slide out drawers giving us easy access and we can see everything.
    Installation was easy and product is a really good quality.

  4. robust & smooth review by Thi Hong on 20/11/2018
    Quality

    The product installation instruction was printed a little fine, however it was still managable to install. Once it is installed, the item was robust & smooth when in use. Very happy with the product for the price.

  5. great product, great delivery review by Mark on 19/11/2018
    Quality

    Ordered on a Sunday, arrived on a Tuesday
    Really happy with product
    Was very pleased to see install instructions included in the box

  6. Quality design, quality construction, easy to fit. review by Ian on 16/11/2018
    Quality

    This sliding internal draw is a great addition to a pantry style cupboard. It allows the shelf to slide completely out from the pantry for easy access to items located at the back. The slide rails work smoothly and the soft-close mechanism is a nice feature, well worth the extra money. The drawer is available in a number of widths and the fixing brackets allow for a handy amount of adjustment on each drawer, so that a drawer can be selected to fit almost any internal width. We have inserted a flat floor of stiff cardboard on top of the wire bottom so that smaller items will be more stable. We were so pleased with our first one, we purchased another.

  7. Quality Product review by Georgina on 9/11/2018
    Quality

    Very happy with the recent purchase of a 300mm base pull out pantry. I was pleasantly surprised at the very sturdy quality and I especially liked the fact that the three baskets are removable and adjustable to suit taller bottles/cans etc... Thank you Arova for a quality product.

  8. Cutlery tray to fit my draw review by Natalie on 8/11/2018
    Quality

    I ordered this cutlery tray to fit my new draw. I was able to cut to size to fit and it was great. I could fit so much into the compartments and it looks so neat and tidy.
    The website was easy to use and ordering a breeze. Delivery was so quick and packaged well to avoid damage I would definitely order from Arova again and recommend to others.

  9. Great item review by Alan on 6/11/2018
    Quality

    The pop-up plug is excellent and works perfectly every time.

  10. Excellent Items - 2 basins review by Alan on 6/11/2018
    Quality

    I found this company to be honest and reliable. The basins were first class but one was damaged in transport. After an email and photos the item was immediately replaced. The new basin is now in place and looks great. I would recommend this product to anyone without reservation. I am a retired Builder of 52 years experience so know my products well.

  11. Happy with product but not with delivery review by Joan on 6/11/2018
    Quality

    I’m very happy with my purchase. Exactly what I wanted. However it took longer than I expected to get here. The reason why was because my address was written incorrectly.......instead of 743 Pacific Highway your office had written 473 so it took a couple of extra days to come here plus a phone call to the couriers . Attention to detail is always priority number one.

  12. https://www.facebook.com/651538890/posts/10156223999843891/ review by Susan on 6/11/2018
    Quality

    Product up to the standard and as per description on web page. Delivery very quick.

  13. Easy as review by DINO on 5/11/2018
    Quality

    Best thing I’ve instalked to date
    Easy to install best of all the ms is sooo happy now accessing all the products instead of buying more things only to find them hidden at the back of the pantry

  14. Perfect review by Phil on 1/11/2018
    Quality

    Product exactly as advertised fitted perfectly promo delivery

  15. Great Quality Product review by Chrissy on 31/10/2018
    Quality

    Great quality product! Soft close ball bearing slides a little stiff when first used but overall happy :-)

  16. Great Quality & Price review by Heather on 31/10/2018
    Quality

    After looking around for a slide out 3 tiered basket for cabinet we found this one. It was great value and once we received it (excellent shipping as well) it was easy to install and good quality. Will definitely be buying from Aroca in the future.

  17. Internal Drawer - SU331 STOCK CLEARANCE Review review by Aaron on 28/10/2018
    Quality

    A great addition for my base pantry. Solid, straight, strong construction of the baskets, and the drawer slides are smooth. Installation was easy too. My only criticism - which I knew before buying, so I cant complain - is that the baskets aren't available in different depths. They're built for a fairly shallow cabinet, so I have a bit of dead space behind.

    • Internal Drawer - SU331 STOCK CLEARANCE Review Image 1
    • Internal Drawer - SU331 STOCK CLEARANCE Review Image 2
  18. KH102B Matte Black Mia Handle Half Round Square Review review by Kylie on 17/10/2018
    Quality

    The product was exactly what was stated on the website. Great quality easily fitted. Delivery was within the guide time quoted.

    • KH102B Matte Black Mia Handle Half Round Square Review Image 1
    • KH102B Matte Black Mia Handle Half Round Square Review Image 2
  19. Matte Black Half Round Square Handle review by K on 17/10/2018
    Quality

    The product was exactly what it was stated on the website. Prefect fit. And arrived in the time frame given. Happy with the services

  20. Useful insurance to have review by Philip on 15/10/2018
    Quality

    Because you never know!

  21. Great product and service review by Philip on 15/10/2018
    Quality

    This is a great quality product - high-quality chrome, smooth mechanism and easy to fit, even though we know the fit would be tight (150mm cupboard). Service from Arova was also excellent - the website was easy to use; the chat function feedback was immediate; and the product was delivered quickly and with no damage to Tasmania. Happy!

  22. Dealing With Arova was an outstanding experience.. review by Trevor on 11/10/2018
    Quality

    I purchased 6 drawer sets from Arova the service was simple and outstanding, delivery was extremely quick, the installation of the drawers was simple and straightforward, The end result was we saved up to 50% storage space in our pantry.

  23. Great storage for a small kitchen review by Michael on 10/10/2018
    Quality

    Excellent solution for spices storage in a small kitchen. Easy to install and a great addition.

  24. Great quality review by Alexandra on 9/10/2018
    Quality

    Great quality excellent size and easy to install.

  25. great space saver review by Alexandra on 9/10/2018
    Quality

    So much room to fit your everyday cooking utensils. Love it

  26. Hidden gem review by Alexandra on 9/10/2018
    Quality

    hidden bin so much better than having the bin at the end of my island.

  27. Quality product review by Alexandra on 9/10/2018
    Quality

    Great quality, fast delivery and easy to install.

  28. All good review by Huy Phuong on 8/10/2018
    Quality

    Very quick delivery, good product. I’m happy to purchase the products of Arova.

  29. it is great everyone like the magic corner review by Angela on 3/10/2018
    Quality

    I love it because I do not have to bend and get to the corner of the cupboard take things out to get what I need
    no more of that

  30. Pull Out Pantry Chrome Basket For 200mm Base Cabinet Review review by Pat Holland on 2/10/2018
    Quality

    Is this product still available?

  31. Pull out kitchen pantry shelf review by Lynne on 28/09/2018
    Quality

    What a great product! I wish I had purchased it years ago, I'm now able to easily access all products on my shelf without having to unload and reload them.
    The sliding shelf was easy to install and made of good quality materials. I was so happy with the heighth as well, it easily accommodates my taller jars.
    I was also very happy with the delivery updates provided while I was waiting for it to arrive.

  32. Happy pantry! review by Mara on 18/09/2018
    Quality

    I had been wanting pull out pantry shelves for a while but the carpenter I hired got sick and couldn't do them.
    Finally, my partner offered to install them for me. He searched, found yours to be suitable and they were ordered.
    I was impressed that they arrived in my house less than 48 hours later! Installation took about 4 hours for 7 shelves
    and I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am with my new pantry! :-) It is very functional and of very good quality
    too. I discovered items I had 'lost' as it was so difficult to reach the back of the shelves and everything is better
    organised now. However, I would have been able to fit more in the pantry should the shelves have been a bit deeper.

  33. Fabulous pantry storage unit review by nicci on 18/09/2018
    Quality

    This storage system for our pantry is great quality made and reliably sturdy to hold all my necessary pantry item! Thank you Arova

  34. Slick, easy to install review by Erikas on 16/09/2018
    Quality

    My wife loves this drawer. I was able to install it myself easily and we now have lots of additional storage which makes this otherwise small and awkward cabinet useful.

  35. Great product for the area I intended them for. review by Harvy on 13/09/2018
    Quality

    I bought 2 of these to replace one double basket slide that was not very space efficient.
    These triple baskets now slide out from either side of a cupboard in my van and have tripled the useable space.

    Excellent product.

  36. Great product review by Dean on 12/09/2018
    Quality

    Super easy to install and the clips go on and off with ease

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 209 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6