(03) 8459 1060CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Product Reviews
Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 167 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Brilliant review by Desley on 15/08/2018
    Quality

    Absolutely brilliant product - easy to install. Solid make and great quality. We installed under sink in caravan and are more thank happy with the result

  2. Great review by Craig on 13/08/2018
    Quality

    Great product, works as expected with no issues.

  3. A quality product review by Rod on 9/08/2018
    Quality

    Very solidly made, quite heavy (just under 4 kg) which indicates its quality. Very smooth runners - currently installing a pair of these drawers into a cupboard in my new Jayco Journey poptop to maximise the use of the space available. These drawers have become a popular modification to the latest models of Jayco caravans.

  4. Great Product review by Joylene on 8/08/2018
    Quality

    Excellent product for caravan upgrade. Will be definitely using them in the house as well.

  5. Overhead pantry review by Fred on 7/08/2018
    Quality

    I had a little difficulty with the installation as the guide does not allow for vertical lift door mechanism, however I was able to calculate the correct position for operation and door closing. There is a weight limit to permit ease of operation, overload can make closing difficult.

  6. Internal Drawer SU331 review by Elena on 5/08/2018
    Quality

    Thank you Luke for your on line assistance. The pull out shelving and their quality score top marks, but unfortunately no installation instructions came with them which caused unnecessary annoyance and waste of time. My feedback to your company is to supply, with each order, the appropriate installation instructions or have a link on your site so that customers can access for installation instructions. So many screws and bits and pieces were supplied that were not necessary for the product purchased which only led to more confusion. Surely this aspect could be streamlined to be more efficient. Otherwise great product.

  7. Great price, good quality, quick delivery review by Michael on 31/07/2018
    Quality

    Easy to order, Delivered quickly

  8. Good quality, good value review by Tom on 26/07/2018
    Quality

    Installation was easy, and product works well. Customer service was great as information supplied prior to purchase was clear and easy to understand.

  9. Fabulous Spice Insert review by Marlene on 25/07/2018
    Quality

    Absolutely thrilled with my Spice Tray Insert, great quality, quick delivery, I can see at a glance what I'm looking for, the perfect finishing touch for my new kitchen, would highly recommend!!!

  10. Great storage solution review by Priscilla on 24/07/2018
    Quality

    We recently bought and installed the Magic Corner III and we are impressed. It was straightforward to install, the quality and design are great. Our deep corner cupboard is now more accessible without loosing barely any space. We are considering buying more storage solutions from Arova.

  11. Good quality product review by Ian on 20/07/2018
    Quality

    I bought this because the height @ 428mm was ideal for my home kitchen. Some pullout mixer taps are just way too high and suited more to a professional kitchen. Looks great, and fits into the decor perfectly. But it is a good quality tap, and the spray option at the push of a button is great. This tap has also given me higher water pressure, which is really useful. I’m not a plumber, but it was reasonably easy to install. Notes for potential buyers - the base is 50m ssquare and you will require a min 30mm hole to fit the tap fittings into

  12. Quaity Draws with ease to see what is available in cupboard review by Alison on 17/07/2018
    Quality

    We purchased these draws for our caravan and are so thrilled with how easy they were to install and very handy it is to see items without having to get down on our knees and pull things out of the cupboard to find things. A awesome purchase. Thank you!!

  13. Thumbs Up review by Ash on 17/07/2018
    Quality

    Excellent customer service.Received in no time at all.Product is as described. Only issue is basket can fit at very bottom as it sits on an angle.

  14. Good bin combo for a small kitchen review by Dean on 16/07/2018
    Quality

    I replaced two large bins with this nifty combination. Was easy to install and fits perfectly in the cupboard under the sink.

  15. Great solution for a tight spot. review by Dean on 16/07/2018
    Quality

    I got the magic corner to utilise a awkward cupboard in my small kitchen. Every little bit helps. It was easy to install and works fantastically. Very happy.

  16. Excellent review by Geoffrey on 6/07/2018
    Quality

    Exactly as described, delivered on time and no hassles

  17. Super fast delivery, high quality service review by Trevor on 6/07/2018
    Quality

    Received the product I ordered next day, super fast!
    Easy to install the ball bearing drawer with details instructions from the website.

  18. Convenience and tidy review by Nikki on 4/07/2018
    Quality

    Great product. First time installing a pull out bin. Very easy to install with the template provided. Although, the template had a millimeter or two cut off at the ends but no big deal. We still was able to installed it easily. Would recommend friends and families.

  19. Good quality and cheap price review by Alireza on 3/07/2018
    Quality

    I used this hinge for my corner pantry bought from Bunnings (Kaboodle).working fine .

  20. So so review by Alireza on 3/07/2018
    Quality

    I used this gas strut for slim wall cabinet bought from Bunnings..My only problem was adjusting it since predrilled holes for cabinet are only for kaboodle gas strut.I screwed this strut according to the brochure and it is working I don’t say I am 100 percent happy with this choice for my slim cabinet,but still I save about $40 on this cabinet comparing buying from Bunnings paying $60 for the set.I used 105^soft close Hinge as well .

  21. Good review by Alireza on 3/07/2018
    Quality

    Good quality.I used this one for corner base cabinet.For kaboodle corner cabinets,You need two of this hinge plus 3 165^ fully overlay hinges

  22. Good review by Alireza on 3/07/2018
    Quality

    First remember if you ordering this hinge for kaboodle corner base cabinet,you better order fully overlay one.I ordered this one and I tried to adjust it many times but I think the problem is that it is inset .So I am ordering from Arova fully overlay 165^ .I think you need 3 of fully overlay 165^ and 2 of 135^ Bi-Fold for corner base.

  23. Good quality and cheap in price review by Alireza on 3/07/2018
    Quality

    I order hinges for kaboodle cabinets Which I bought from Bunnings.I used this hinge for normal base and wall cabinets.the quality is good enough.But remember If you are ordering this hinge for Kaboodle,order 48mm .And for installation,,I taped the cups by masking tape two times in order to sit fitful in the place to carry on some weight as well.

  24. Quality product and easy to install review by Michael on 2/07/2018
    Quality

    I installed this myself in the kitchen following the included template. The instructions were detailed and easy to follow. It uses high quality runners and plastics making this a reliable pull out bin.

  25. 10 review by Deborah on 26/06/2018
    Quality

    Very happy with my purchase. Fast delivery

  26. Amazing Customer Service review by Lorraine on 20/06/2018
    Quality

    The staff at Arova went above and beyond to help get the right product for our needs. They offered suggestions as the handles we chose were unavailable in our time frame. They then arranged for them to be delivered to meet our installation timeframe. The handles are of very good quaility and look fantastic. Will purchase from this company again and will recommend to family and friends.Thank you

  27. Excellent review by Charmaine on 20/06/2018
    Quality

    Love the product very versatile to maximise my corner cupboard

  28. CT08-600 Cutlery Tray review by Marielle on 19/06/2018
    Quality

    I bought two cutlery trays and am very very happy with the products. The trays fit in the drawers without any problem. I strongly recommend this product for the kitchen drawers.

  29. Easy to install, good quality. Could be deeper. review by Will on 17/06/2018
    Quality

    I was able to easily install a 800mm wide drawer at the top of our pots cupboard, making the space more accessible for tightly-packed items.

    I was surprised that there was quite a gap of more than 100mm left behind the back of the drawer — our cupboards are 550mm deep, so be aware to measure 425mm into your cupboard if full depth is a concern. The extra usability of the drawer space offsets this to some degree but it would be nice to have a deeper drawer.

    I was impressed with the fasteners that shipped with the drawer. There were extras provided, and they were stainless steel — much better quality than you normally get bundled with a purchase.

    The spacing of the drawer was just right to slide in between the bulky internal door hingers. Less than 1mm clearance either side but no problem getting the fit right.

    For pots and pans I recommend a rubber mat to avoid them sliding around noisily when closing or opening the drawer with extra force.

  30. Great quality product review by Gabriele on 17/06/2018
    Quality

    The pull out chrome baskets were easy to install and work well. We didn't attach to door to the baskets but it still works really well. I am very happy.

  31. bins review by Colin on 17/06/2018
    Quality

    This unit fits absolutely well into the new kitchen that has been recently installed. An easy fit and works remarkable well. A great purchase

  32. Excellent product review by Pooja on 14/06/2018
    Quality

    I received my bins in 2 days, Perfect quality (very good quality plastic,, easy to install, Perfect for the small cabinetry, worth buying

  33. Perfect for our needs review by Malcolm on 14/06/2018
    Quality

    The pull out pantry basket is exactly what we need for our new motor home. We were genuinely surprised at the quality for the price and believe the product is excellent value. It arrived on our doorstop promptly and, given we live in the country, this was a bonus. We need a few more items and now that we know the quality of the product, we won't hesitate to order more. Thanks Arova for solving our pantry problem!

  34. Great product review by Jeff on 12/06/2018
    Quality

    The quality is superb. Strong and versatile

  35. Perfect quality review by Peter on 10/06/2018
    Quality

    These handles are excellent quality - absolutely flawless, well packed and quick postage. Would do business with this company again.

  36. Works Well, easy to install review by Stephen on 9/06/2018
    Quality

    This product is well made and works perfectly. It is robust, and the extension runners work smoothly.
    Note that it is designed to have the cupboard door attached to the front of the frame, but I installed this into an existing cupboard with a hinged door. I had to put some 12mm spacers between the frame and the cupboard wall, but this was easy to do.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 167 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5