(03) 8459 1060CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Product Reviews
Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 99 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Internal draw - good quality review by Elliott on 5/04/2018
    Quality

    Product matched dimensions as listed on website. Instructions to install easy to follow. Image of product exactly what I received

  2. Soft Close Pull-out Pantry - Chrome Basket Review review by Brendan on 5/04/2018
    Quality

    The system works ok could be smoother and the soft close is average. Instructions are very poor and the wire baskets are way over tight.

  3. Great product & great service. review by Adam on 4/04/2018
    Quality

    Very happy with the product. It was exactly as shown and described. Fits our draw perfectly and look impressive. Highly recommend this Company and there product.

  4. Fantastic! review by Geoff on 1/04/2018
    Quality

    Will be ordering more soon as the product was perfect for our needs. Highly recommend!

  5. Excellent quality, excellent price review by Brett on 29/03/2018
    Quality

    I purchased a drawer, with quick delivery, and minimum of hassle. Product was as described. I was most impressed with the build quality and finish. Excellent product. No complaints.

  6. Classy and functional review by Viet on 27/03/2018
    Quality

    High quality, solid handles. Easy to install.

  7. Solid and functional review by Viet on 27/03/2018
    Quality

    Awesome product. The drawers fit perfectly and are straight forward to install. Solid, stable construction. The wife absolutely loves it!

  8. Pull out chrome pantry review by Deanne on 27/03/2018
    Quality

    We found your site while searching the web. We purchased the chrome basket. The delivery was very quick, And the draws themselves are great. They went together without any trouble with easy to read instructions. We will buy from you again, And tell all our friends. Thanks

  9. works well review by Sweec on 25/03/2018
    Quality

    There were several sizes to choose from and I was happy to find one that is 700mm wide. The width was able to be adjusted slightly, making installation much simpler. I'm glad to have found this product and the courier service was great.

  10. Super Impressed review by Keith on 22/03/2018
    Quality

    Great products, easy to install, they have done wonders for the space and ease of access in our kitchen cupboards. Super impressed with the speed of delivery, order placed 5.50pm Wednesday evening, delivery arrived Monday, installed Wednesday. Fantastic, I will be needing more for the rest of the kitchen.

  11. Excellent value and service review by Steven on 20/03/2018
    Quality

    I was immediately impressed with the variety of products I was seeking and their value. As soon as I ordered my item online, it was actioned very quickly and dispatched. I received the product within the same week and installed it on the day of arrival. Happy to do business again with Arova and highly recommend them. The price was excellent. Thanks !

  12. super fast delivery - quality product review by Pam on 15/03/2018
    Quality

    The Draws are fantastic - high quality. Faultless service and product

  13. 100% Satisfaction review by Cherie on 15/03/2018
    Quality

    I ordered 2 units online without any issues, very easy site to navigate and complete a transaction. My order was dispatched in 24 hours and I received my order in a regional town by the end of that week. Items of high quality and exactly as described. Definitely recommend Arova to anyone looking at their products.

  14. Fast shipping. review by Phil on 9/03/2018
    Quality

    Was happy with how fast the order got to us. Well packaged and labeled.

  15. Fantastic product~! review by Phil on 9/03/2018
    Quality

    Very happy with the trays. Installation was a breeze. We've been getting a lot of compliments on the trays. Looks like you'll be getting a few orders from our family friends.

  16. Good quality review by Adam on 6/03/2018
    Quality

    Excellent service, speedy delivery, good quality product.

  17. One of my BEST purchases EVER review by ANNE on 6/03/2018
    Quality

    I love the huge amount of groceries I can fit on my new unit. Everything is accessible quickly & easily. All my friends & family are jealous

  18. Just cut with Stanley knife to fit into required space review by Graeme on 6/03/2018
    Quality

    Ideal product to buy given size of drawer. Just needed a Stanley knife to cut one side of cutlery tray to fit into the space.

  19. Product was as i expected with amazing delivery time review by Geoff on 5/03/2018
    Quality

    I Had purchased a similar Arova product before and was quite happy with my purchase Quality was as i expected for the price i paid . The shown online standard price is over exaggerated , however that is what you find allot now days. Delivery time was exceptional

  20. very cool, perfect fit review by Anthony on 1/03/2018
    Quality

    The Pantry Chrome basket is mostly really great. It was easy to install and is just what we wanted with the easy glide action to get to items we need. As we are using this as a below the sink for dishwashing items, two issues have come up. 1, as there is no horizontal middle rail on the frame of the baskets, smaller items tend to fall out, such as scourers. And secondly the height of items we are placing in the racks means we can only use 2 of the 3 racks, which is not an issue really, just worth a mention.

  21. Fast service review by Luke and Anna on 28/02/2018
    Quality

    Service was fabulous and quick. Great range and answered questions well when called

  22. Excellent product. review by James on 27/02/2018
    Quality

    I purchased 2 Arova drawers last year and Iwas so happy with then, I purchased another 2 recently. They are easy to fit; very strong and functional. I no longer need to bend to see what is at the back of my cupboard. I received my drawers only a couple of days after ordering and when you consider they were transported from Melbourne to Sydney, this is fantastic. I would recommend Arova to any of my friends.

  23. Great ! review by Stephen on 27/02/2018
    Quality

    Exactly as ordered

  24. Pull Out Pantry Chrome Basket For 400mm Base Cabinet Review review by Denis Stephens on 26/02/2018
    Quality

    Have just installed two of these units side by side in a double door cupboard. Am very impressed with the extra storage I now have. They were quite east to install per the supplied diagrams. Am very pleased with my purchase.

  25. Magic Corner II Review review by Denis Stephens on 26/02/2018
    Quality

    Very impressive unit, it was easy to install and put an end to what was a very useless corner in our kitchen.

  26. Great review by Kay on 26/02/2018
    Quality

    This is the second product we have put into our kitchen. The first stored all the spices and sauces very conveniently rolling out from under the kitchen bench. This one will be used in an awkward space making good use of storage, because it attaches to the door front. Excellent service and great product.

  27. Great quality product; brilliant space saving solution. review by James on 25/02/2018
    Quality

    We're really happy with our new pantry. The mechanism works well and it was easy to install. It's a great solution for our kitchen where space is at a premium.

  28. Stainless Steel Internal Drawer Review review by Edward Burk on 21/02/2018
    Quality

    I purchased two of the 900mm stainless steel internal drawers and the drawers mounted well and look great. Thanks for the excellent construction of the drawers and easy mounting. I have recommended your products to relatives and friends.

  29. Soft Close Pull-out Pantry - Stainless Steel Trays Review review by Phil on 20/02/2018
    Quality

    Great product. Great price. Super fast delivery. Easy to install.

  30. Good Service review by Celia on 19/02/2018
    Quality

    I was very impressed that the product arrived so promptly. The product also appears to be good quality & was easy to install.

  31. Use that wasted space ! review by Julie on 17/02/2018
    Quality

    Great product, makes much better use of those annoying corner cupboards.easy to install, just make sure you measure first! Easy purchase and delivery, quality product.

  32. Value and Quality review by Angelo on 16/02/2018
    Quality

    I have recently started a long overdue kitchen renovation, and not being flush with funds, I have had to do most of the work myself, including cutting and assembling cabinets from raw melamine boards. When I came across the Arova website, I was impressed by their range of product, and their very competitive pricing. The products I ordered were delivered promptly and appear to be very good quality. I have saved quite a bit of money as compared to the cost of similar items from the well known giant retailer down the road. All in all, very happy.
    Angelo

  33. great replacement drawer review by Annie on 14/02/2018
    Quality

    I chose this drawer to replace a heavy wooden draw which was straining its runners. This drawer is light to use, looks good and works well. I am really pleased with it because I got a much better functioning drawer without losing the original drawer face

  34. This product is a complete clutter buster review by Annie on 14/02/2018
    Quality

    I chose this carousel to avoid stacking pots under a corner bench cook top. I was lucky to be able to retro fit the larger of the two sizes available and it has not disappointed me. In fact, it fits a full set of pots, lids, bowls, strainers and there is room to spare. The function of the carousel to be able to bring the item you need to the front is brilliant as it saves me time and messing with stacked pots. The only reason I would hold back one star is the top shelf on my unit was slipping on install, so needed an extra screw to fix the height, but otherwise, I cannot fault this product - very happy indeed.

  35. Great Value review by Dean on 1/02/2018
    Quality

    Really appreciated the extra advice and service provided at the warehouse when I picked up the goods. The products are great quality and cheaper than alternatives, I will be back.

  36. Great Products and Support review by Dean on 30/01/2018
    Quality

    Great quality product and really helpful support by phone and at the warehouse. I will be using these guys again.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 99 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3