(03) 8459 1060CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Product Reviews
Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 56 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Great value review by Douglas on 13/12/2017
    Quality

    A well finished and strong product. Easy installation. Great value.

  2. Quality review by Peter on 12/12/2017
    Quality

    Excellent product

  3. Jess Swivel Single Pull Out Vegie Mixer - WT6060 Review review by Jenny on 10/12/2017
    Quality

    Received this mixer on Friday, It’s made of brass and really solid material and amazing finish. Love it and will buy more products for my new bathroom!

    • Jess Swivel Single Pull Out Vegie Mixer - WT6060 Review Image 1
    • Jess Swivel Single Pull Out Vegie Mixer - WT6060 Review Image 3
  4. Nice product review by Tony on 9/12/2017
    Quality

    Nice product, good quality, easy installation.
    Tray mounts could be improved to provide a more solid mount.

  5. Impact Counter Top Sink C/W Basket Waste - SS1346 Review review by Tony Miller on 8/12/2017
    Quality

    Bought this sink yesterday and arrived here today in Sydney. Really quick delivery. No damage, packaging in good condition! Surprisingly good quality. Much better than I was expecting! It wasn’t cheap, but well worth it! Will recommend to everyone I know and thank you to the Arova team! Well done!

    • Impact Counter Top Sink C/W Basket Waste - SS1346 Review Image 1
    • Impact Counter Top Sink C/W Basket Waste - SS1346 Review Image 2
    • Impact Counter Top Sink C/W Basket Waste - SS1346 Review Image 3
  6. Pull Out Pantry Chrome Basket For 400mm Base Cabinet Review review by Nicola on 7/12/2017
    Quality

    Purchased this product approx two weeks ago. Website is easy to use and arrangement of pick up was easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Assembling and installing the rack into the cupboard was pretty straightforward. Very happy with the rack. It's strong and smooth running. Very good quality. Will purchase more!

    • Pull Out Pantry Chrome Basket For 400mm Base Cabinet Review Image 1
    • Pull Out Pantry Chrome Basket For 400mm Base Cabinet Review Image 2
  7. Internal drawers review by Susan on 7/12/2017
    Quality

    Just installed three internal drawers fantastic! Am ordering more today

  8. Fantastic household Item review by Erika on 5/12/2017
    Quality

    The years of back breaking work, crawling in my corner cabinet is over. Your Lazy Susan is so easy to operate that every kitchen should have one. I am so grateful that I finally ordered one, easy to install and it was worth every penny of it. Now finally I know what is in my cupboard, thank you for a great product I will recommend an demonstrate to every visitors who comes to visit me. Erika picture follows

  9. Perfect for the application review by John on 5/12/2017
    Quality

    Delivery ,arrived within three days well packed no damage, quality outstanding,ease of installation 2 mm drill and screwdriver. A template for position of fitting holes for multiple drawers makes it very easy ,look good and work very well All here very happy with result will advise all in this complex of your company . Cheers Mitcho.

  10. Internal Drawer Review review by John Mitchell on 3/12/2017
    Quality

    Worked perfectly easy to instal, We have some spare room.

  11. Great product with reasonable price for my project. review by Trevor on 1/12/2017
    Quality

    The push to open drawer runners from Arova was perfect for my newly build TV cabinet, no handles required and looks very modern, easy to install and highly recommended..

  12. ***** review by Jacqueline on 1/12/2017
    Quality

    Customer service was excellent and so was the product and delivery time.

    Very happy and would be more than happy to use Arova again.

  13. Great find! review by Donna on 29/11/2017
    Quality

    After a simple trim to fit, works a treat.

  14. Mobi Single Lever Kitchen Mixer - WT6665 Review review by Jason Wright on 29/11/2017
    Quality

    Great quality. Sturdy construction. Highly recommend.

  15. Great Product review by Barrie on 24/11/2017
    Quality

    This has made this small cupboard now user friendly very easy to fit and can now store and retrieve items so easily. Thank you such a great product

  16. Stainless Steel Internal Drawer Review review by Jon Steel on 23/11/2017
    Quality

    Excellent economical way to transform our kitchen. Practical and easy to fit.

    • Stainless Steel Internal Drawer Review Image 1
    • Stainless Steel Internal Drawer Review Image 2
  17. 270° Lazy Susan Carousel Review review by Jon on 20/11/2017
    Quality

    Excellent product, makes great use of the corner space, easy to install.

    • 270° Lazy Susan Carousel Review Image 1
    • 270° Lazy Susan Carousel Review Image 2
  18. Excellent Product review by Eartha on 20/11/2017
    Quality

    I am satisfied with the product. Easy to install and a very prompt delivery. One of the 6 drawers had a small bent rail but it didn't affect its functionality. Overall, I am happy with my purchase. My cupboard looks well organised now.

  19. Good Quality review by Ivy on 7/11/2017
    Quality

    Good quality waste bin, well fit into my kitchen cabinet.

  20. Pull out drawer su331 review by Albert on 7/11/2017
    Quality

    Recently online purchased a pull out drawer size 800 from Arova. It was delivered by Star Track. Had a quick look before the installation. The chromed steel drawer frame is solid and sturdy, all the joints were welded properly and refinished nicely. The specification says should fit a cabinet with an internal size 764mm and it does. The rails are designed for heavy loads. I put a lot of stuff onto the drawer and it still slides in out smoothly. Would like to recommended this product if you want to tidy up the kitchen.

  21. Quality Product! Highly Recommend! review by Gisele Belmore on 6/11/2017
    Quality

    Ordered the item over the weekend and received on Tuesday. Expected a tap of okay quality on this price and got delivered with a high quality mixer. The tap is solid and sturdy. The mirror finish is beautiful. The product looks a lot better than the photo.
    Highly recommend

  22. Very happy with product. review by Deanne on 5/11/2017
    Quality

    I am very happy with the product. I have it installed under the sink which allows much easier access to under sink items without having to bend down and reach all the way back into the cabinet. The space is utilised far better than with standard shelving.
    Pros: It is an excellent quality product. It comes with 3 baskets which provides lot of storage. Some alternative products only provide 2 baskets.
    Con: It can't be used on door side of cabinet without the use of wood chocks, as it doesn't clear the hinges.
    Overall: Very Pleased with the product.

  23. pleased with product ! review by Gary on 2/11/2017
    Quality

    fast delivery, sturdy quality, good price, does the job well !

  24. SS Pull Out Pantry For 400mm Base Cabinet Review review by Michael on 1/11/2017
    Quality

    Very good product. Quick delivery. Excellent after sales service [Thanks Robert].
    Converted a little used space into our kitchen to a very valuable space.

    • SS Pull Out Pantry For 400mm Base Cabinet Review Image 1
  25. Stainless Steel Internal Drawer Review review by Michael on 1/11/2017
    Quality

    Excellent Product. Quick delivery. Very good after sales service (thanks Rebert)

    Both products added a lot of space to a little used corner of the kitchen.

    • Stainless Steel Internal Drawer Review Image 1
  26. A perfect product review by Barrie on 30/10/2017
    Quality

    We bought this system for our caravan cupboard and it is absolutely perfect for our situation has made this cupboard more user friendly and should have done it years ago. Would certainly recommend this product and we shall be looking for other products to suit our situation. Thank you for a very prompt response and delivery.

  27. very impressed with quality and handling of this product review by Kerry on 27/10/2017
    Quality

    would certainly use this company in future if need be

  28. High Quality review by Mervyn D Ingram on 26/10/2017
    Quality

    System was a little difficult to assemble initially, but after discussing with staff by phone,we were OK with it and found assembling second one very simple.The units operate very smoothly and we are pleased particularly as the price was reasonable.

  29. Good pull out shelving review by David on 25/10/2017
    Quality

    Works well and is sturdy

  30. Soft Close Pull-out Pantry - Stainless Steel Trays Review review by Susan Staples on 24/10/2017
    Quality

    Delivered practically the next day, I was very impressed.
    Product is great and has made life a lot simpler as i have a very narrow pantry and was getting frustrated at not being able to access things easily.

    Easy enough to install.

    Very happy with the product and the value

  31. Great review by Pamela on 24/10/2017
    Quality

    Perfect size for our cupboard
    Easy to install

  32. Great review by Pamela on 24/10/2017
    Quality

    Perfect size for our cupboard
    Easy to install

  33. Excellent product review by Ellen on 22/10/2017
    Quality

    I purchased 3 baskets and I am very happy with the product, delivery and the whole process was very quick and professional

  34. Highly Recommend review by Ken on 17/10/2017
    Quality

    Fast dispatch and delivery! Easy to follow instructions! Highly recommended.

  35. Stainless Steel Internal Drawer Review review by David on 17/10/2017
    Quality

    Just installed these. Helpful phone support and prompt delivery. Quality and elegant solution for this cupboard renovation increasing our kitchen storage.

    • Stainless Steel Internal Drawer Review Image 1
  36. good quality, sensible product review by Gary on 15/10/2017
    Quality

    The product was well packaged and got to me in fast time, the quality is good. installation was easy enough.

Set Descending Direction

Items 1 to 36 of 56 total

  1. 1
  2. 2